Emeritus Professors Contact Information
Wilson Banks wbanks@ilstu.edu
Carol Benson benson@ilstu.edu
Kenneth Berk kberk@ilstu.edu
Lynn Brown lhbrown@ilstu.edu
Marilyn Byers byers@ilstu.edu
John Dossey jdossey@ilstu.edu
Orlyn Edge edge@ilstu.edu
Lawrence Eggan leggan@ilstu.edu
Roger Eggleton roger@ilstu.edu
Eloise Foote ecfoote@ilstu.edu -(309) 438-7900
Stephen Friedberg steve@ilstu.edu
Jinadasa Gamage  
Kwang-Chul Ha kha@ilstu.edu
Robert Hathway hath@ilstu.edu
Lotus Hershberger ldhershb@ilstu.edu
Arnold Insel insel@ilstu.edu
Graham Jones jones@ilstu.edu
Cheryl Lubinski cal@ilstu.edu
Sherry Bair slbair@ilstu.edu
Charles Morris cmorri@ilstu.edu
Phares Odaffer pgodaff@ilstu.edu
Albert Otto otto@ilstu.edu
James Parr parr@ilstu.edu
Ruth Parsons parsons@ilstu.edu
Norma Presmeg npresmeg@ilstu.edu
Kenneth Retzer kretze@ilstu.edu
Beverly Rich bsrich@ilstu.edu
Linnea Sennott sennott@ilstu.edu
Lawrence Spence spence@ilstu.edu
Jane Swafford swafford@ilstu.edu
Carol Thornton thornton@ilstu.edu
Professor Shailesh Tipnis tipnis@ilstu.edu -(309) 438-7707
Charles Vanden Eynden cve@ilstu.edu
Joan Vanden Eynden jvanden@ilstu.edu
Janet Warfield jwarfie@ilstu.edu